You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So my car got broken into the other day...

in #sillysketchies6 years ago

So sorry to hear this. I think you made the right choice. You can never really know what people will do in the wrong situation. To ehr on caution whenever you can is brightest. Still what a fuck face, people these days. I am so sorry you had to deal with that.

Sort:  

This is true, one of my friends that was there agrees with you, and said pretty much the same thing on the night while I was still cold-raging. I didn't look at the glass properly to try to work out where or how it had been smashed but he might have had something on him. I had a weapon too but weapon fights are kind of something one should really aspire to avoid XD

It just takes the wrong shove and then it is gravity that can be the unfortunate event. Had a friend of friend get pushed back in a fight. He hit his head the wrong way and went into a comma.

Aahhh that's awful :O Was he okay in the end?

I am not too sure actually. That is all I really know of their story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66