You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Silly Questions - Just For Fun

in #sillyquestions5 years ago

I absolutly LOOVE this sweety 😊👍🥰 and I DO remember the many challanges that People use to do like... Behind the curtain, 5 facts about us, where we got our steemit name from etc.
I loved it as it really makes you get to know People... So I Will jump on this 😉👍
Amazing questions my friend and I love your name and Nina is beautiful to...
Thank you for bringing back the fun.. Love this!
Upvoted and resteemed in hope more People jump in 😁 Lol
Stay Awsome 🤗🥰❤️🤗 much love

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear!

I was literally sitting and trying to find as many challenges as I could. Reading those posts really brought back many great memories! :D

I can't wait to read your answers! It's all for a good fun, haha! :)

I appreciate your support so, so much! <3 Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73