Excited for my talk tonight at Anarchy in Atlanta with Lyn Ulbricht of www.FreeRoss.org

in #silkroad7 years ago (edited)

Lyn will be giving us the latest updates from the Ross Ulbricht case, and I will be singing as well as talking about artist coins. Lots of neat people coming, and this is in prep for the Reform conference put on by the Drug Policy Alliance. Hope you can make it!

6:30

Mellow Mushroom (great pizza)
1770 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30309

https://www.facebook.com/events/283995665429935/

Sort:  

Could have been fun to be there... for now I am staying close to home in Copenhagen, Denmark... battling my own fights... 5 videos about today on my steemit blog... support welcomed :).-.. (Not begging for upvotes, but almost.. is that so bad? )...

Congratulations @tatianamoroz! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 1 Attendee SteemFest 1 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello! I had not heard of you before, but @cpayers intro post mentioned you.

You are a friend and Liberty Professional, and it is a pleasure to meet you. There are many of us liberty lovers here in Steemit of course, but it is hard to find others simply from using search.

I've posted before about Ross and what a tragedy of justice his case is. Cases like his make me hate the state even more. Kudos to you and others for keeping up the fight!

Please consider joining us in steemit.chat to better coordinate. There are three channels I'd recommend:

#libertyprofessionals
#libertarian
#cooperative_agorism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85