If you get sick then your body refuses to be active

in #sick6 years ago

Respiratory infection caused by viruses has struck me completely and has not even been able to be on Steemit. Seeing somebody misses me and that's nice ..

There have been many days of bedtime, fever and pain in the body.

But since I can now write a bit, I'm sure I'll get better in the future.

Image Search pixabay.com



Sort:  

Sick days are the worst. Get well my friend!

I agreed, sick days are indeed the worst time ever!

Yes, the worst days are happily over now, thanks @teamsteem

aw! I'm sorry to hear that
I was wondering how your were, too
it's very unlikely to miss your comment on my posts so I wonder what happened
despite the fact that you're ill you've still supported the many of us
thank you!

I hope you'll get to recover soon
take care!

It's getting better now, but it takes some time before I'm completely healthy again @englishtchrivy

Same thing here... So crappy!

Get well soon!

Yes, just take the time to help @fitzgibbon

Thank you for posting @xpilar.

So sorry to hear you are feeling poorly.....here is hoping you will get better soon.

Take Care.

Yes, it's going the right way now, thanks @bleujay

ss1 Sultan.png

sulta.jpg

hopefully you get well soon,
and join we @sultan-aceh and Team XPilar in aceh @xpilar and all steemian

keep your meal time, rest time, and your health always.
Do not forget to take medication

sultan-aceh.png

Thank you so much @sultan-aceh

sultan.png

heheheh
thanks again for you @xpilar

Makasih bang

ohhhhh my friend @xpilar,

very Sorry to know about your sickness. I daily check your profile for new posts nut always missing. because you always posted quality contents. I pray for you and hope for your quick recovery. and again I want to see here full active.

Get Well Soon, Take Care.

giphy (1).gif

Thank you so much @rabeel

Oh so sorry to hear that your health poorly lately... The Lord is your strength, I thought as much what must have happened or wrong.. I know if you busy you do surface here either late or just in for some minutes but I was worried coz I won't see you at all, I talked with a co-xpilar team @sultan-aceh if he heard from you...Cox I wrote to u and I won't see your reply he answered me but i was not fully pleased we planned to private talk but my net shit couldn't meet him on chat in time. U know I can only commune... W2U in two way I did but no answer..very sorry... Prayer sent.....for your quick recovery.
Have more rest and take ur meds.

Get well soonest and I wish you a quick recovery Snr. @xpilar

Thank you for your consideration, I'm getting better @davidad

Don't mention it.. we are meant to care for one another..
I'm glad you are getting there a full recovery... Snr. @xpilar

thanks @davidad

You welcome...
Glad to have you back Snr. @xpilar on this community.

#Team #xpilar happy that Snr. @xpilar Back with sound health..

Sad to hear that you are sick . May god fill you with lot of health and you healed in seconds. My good wishes are with you. i hope you will get back soon ,Well.
Best of luck :)

thanks @rahulsaini

Oh shame. Viral infections are crap, cause no antibiotics can help, only some TLC and time is needed.
Nursie advise: drink lots of water, eat nutritious food if you can tolerate, do lots of respiratory exercises especially when in bed, walk around or go outside for fresh air if you can. Lying in bed will only make it worse, from time to time you need to move to loosen the sputum in your chest.

Get well soon, take care! Krys

Thank you @krys

thank you dear for sharing
good job,keep it up...@xpilar

thanks @nazira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54