You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Malaria and my Taste buds.....I hate being Sick!!

in #sick6 years ago

Hi @kemikay how are you doing/ I guess you are very well..........................
I am guessing you are yet to hear about this quest it is massive, you might wish to try it out. who knows you might come out with a big win.

https://steemit.com/celfchallenge/@sndbox/announcing-the-first-writing-challenge-by-celfmagazine-calling-all-creatives

Sort:  

I'm good... I'll check it out.

Thanks.

Alright @kemikay

It looks to me from your profile that you are a Nigeria
What part of the country are you located

I'm from Akwa Ibom state but I'm in Ebonyi state at the moment cuz of school.

Oh I see........
I am in Port Harcourt at the moment

You a study in Ebonyi you said
What are you studying my friend @kemikay

Accounting.

thats more like it

Anyways it is a pleasure.................................
.......getting to meet you might be fun anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59