You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mid-Week Musings: Fevers

in #sick6 years ago

I had a fever and I did not want to go to the doctor, I tried to cope with cycling to sweat a lot, after that a few hours later my body became weak and my eyes became yellow, my stomach became swollen, finally I went to the doctor and stated that I was symptoms of inflammatory diseases in the liver doctor suggested that I rest a lot and drink lots of sugar. There are some people who get rid of fever by sweating as much as running, cycling and so on, but if the fever is caused by a particular illness or the result is too tired to work, then it is the wrong way to overcome it. .
If you do not want to treat a fever on a doctor you can try another safe way. That's how to meditate sitting slowly and regularly and you imagine when you inhale the breath imagine there is a positive white energy coming in your breathing and as you air out imagine the air coming out of the black (negative) energy breath out of your body, keep it about 30 minutes, this is often done when I feel the fever and always heal, may be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82