You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mid-Week Musings: Fevers

in #sick6 years ago

Sick day is the worse ever day get well soon Mr. @brian.rrr

Let me start by saying your wife point is very important and you know when women want something you need to satisfy their minds. As for me I've been on natural stuffs to help myself more than ten years or so I never take a single meds not even paracetamol. I place myself on natural herb's.. it will surprise you just a leave could help you out of fever when boil it and drink.. I used that when I was at my home town, but on getting to city I could not find it, so I trained and blend my system to no herbs so it's not available in the city.. natural man when u get fever and enough of fluid is taken at minimal I mean, and you subject yourself to rest you will recover.. that is basic ways of getting ride fever that I known. You need to respect madam ideal and even if you won't you know as man their suggestions has to be respected. Get well soon.. embrace rest as much as possible. I will figure out the English name of this herb leave and feed you back. I'm not a fans of meds but individual differences is there .... Get well @brian.rrr

Regards
@davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79