Panic buying has started in northwest Arkansas 3/7/20.

in #shtf4 years ago

panic buying.jpg


I saw this today at Walmarts Neighborhood Market here in Fayetteville. Lets take a closer look...


panic buying2.jpg

I saw this guy inside while I was paying for a few groceries. I knew what he was up to when I saw all these cases of water, toilet paper, and paper towels, on this cart. Obviously he was getting ready for SHTF as a result of the Corona Virus. He wheeled all these cases through the check out line just like this. He used the little hand scanner they have in the self check out for large purchases like these. As you can see he had 10 cases of bottled water, 9 cases of toilet paper and 3 large cases of paper towels.

Well you know me, I couldn't help but start shaking my head smirking to myself a little so I had to take a picture. I waited till we were outside and he was at his truck before taking this shot. I didn't want him to see me taking a picture so I discreetly snapped this picture hiding between this Jeep and this other car and then walked away.

I think it is safe to say the panic buying has finally reached northwest Arkansas. Thanks for looking and,

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...



Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

What's with buying up all the toilet paper.. I don't get that

Got me? I don't get that either. Personally I would be buying ammo. These people are fucktards! They care more about being able to wipe their own asses instead of protecting themselves from the zombie apocalypse and police state that is coming.

Hey there! I'm upvoting you because I think this post deserves more attention! I look for decent posts that haven't gotten to the 1 dollar reward mark and vote for them as well as call for TRENDO tokens on the post. If you want to support this service to the community consider reading what I'm trying to pull together here and see if you're up for the ride.


$trdo

Lol , i bet he drove to a drugstore next , getting disinfection liquid in large bottles , that will only mess up his garden . So food won't grow on the soil .

Sometimes it's funny knowing people's priorities. Paper towels, really?

That's what I'm saying! Why the fuck are these people buying up all the paper towels and toilet paper for??? Water makes sense but why paper towels and toilet paper!? Like I said I'd be buying bullets. I can't believe they aren't stocking up on food either?

Pretty sure you don't need any more ammo :D If anything re-stock cans and dried food.

Congratulations @hippie-witha-gun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I raised you better than to shop at Walmart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46