Sort:  

I'm thinking I may want to start something new and invite people to post their links on all my posts. I think it seems kind of backwards that Steemit discourages people from doing this. It makes perfect sense to me to have people feeding me content to review straight to my replies. Still in the thinking stages right now.

I'll be sure to check out your post soon. You post some very funny comics I've reviewed before.

I have thought about this too. I have no problem at all with someone pointing me toward something they think I will be interested in. Even if its a reach, it would still be less random than my feed.

Congrats @thunderbirdcomic. Your shrimpiness is undeniable. Been here since November, and somehow scratching out a meager steem-stream. Good job. Keep it up.

Thanks! Shrimpin Aint Easy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39