Sort:  

Maybe we can bundle our forces some time, and try to find some people who are willing to sponsor, so we can actually make it an SBD contest in which people can be rewared with not only resteems and upvotes from different accounts, but will also be able to win some money. After all, that’s still the best incentive to get people to write quality content.
In my version I think i’d let other people (+45 rep score) propose links to the best newbie article they read that week. That way you already have a first selection where low-quality post won’t take away time. Both the founder and the creator coul receive a reward.
But for beingle able to realize that, I need som sponsors to get together decent amount of SBD, and co-hosts that are willing to resteem the best posts. Right now I have exactly 73 followers. A resteem from only me would not be valuable enough to motivate people to write good posts...

Good ideas. I'm not much of a mover/doer person, but I can tell you are good at coordinating people. Sometimes I feel touchy about asking people to do things for me, because I don't think they will care about it or follow through. That's why I make this into a more general reward pool free-for-all. Having a contest for bigger rewards would definitely be a good step in the right direction.

I'm still trying to build up some recognition myself. It is mainly my delegation power that gives me a slightly more powerful vote right now. As more people notice others who are on the same wavelength, I think more groups like this pop up with stronger influence to help the little guys.

I feel the same about asking people for something, but now i’ve migrated to the new account, i’m pretty useless on my own, so I have no other choice :0)
I’m still looking for an original idea. When I’ve done my brainstorming, I can probably come up with some good ideas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45