You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show us your talent contest // The real romance found in the face book written by @madushanka

It's a very nice love story, a lot of these things happen in real life, I've met many important people in my life who I thought was love on social networks, so it was a good idea to make a story almost based on facts of reality.

Here comes the sad thing, your entry is not valid, it is important that you read the rules of the contest before publishing, there clearly says that your story must have a minimum of 1000 words.

On the other hand, the source of the image is not correct, when you open an image from google images you must take the source from the page, not from the address of google, in your case the original source is this: https://www.express.co.uk/life-style/life/662077/Facebook-relationship-marriage-pictures

Don't be discouraged. The important thing about this contest is to participate (always reading the rules and tips of the contest) and to learn, thank you very much for your participation.

P.S: Use this to justify your text and make it look much better for the one who reads you.

<div class="text-justify">
TEXT~
</div>
Sort:  

Omg... I forgot to enter over 1000 words. It was my bad. Other errors fixed.
Thanks for remind my faults and next time I'll do my best @roadstories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49