You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If You Could Trade Lives With A Parallel Universe Version of You

Sometimes I have dreams of a place where my dad didn't die.
It feels different than my other dreams, and I'm pretty sure that it's an alternate reality.
In that place, my mom still has a husband, and when I talk to my dad, I'm not overly excited to see him, because he didn't die.
It's weird, because the dreams are just everyday stuff. No monsters, no running, no apocalypse... just talking to my parents.

I've been to that reality a couple of times in dreams, but I haven't figured out how to control when I go there.

Sort:  

I think it is possible that we have access to certain dimensions or realities in our dreams. Dreams are still not fully understood and it is possible that it could lead to all sorts of strange phenomena.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45