You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If You Could Trade Lives With A Parallel Universe Version of You

I’m quite interested in this topic and how it relates to fate and free will. If we do not live in a multiverse then fate is in fact real, and true free will does not exist. Sounds like a boring place to be but actually might not be as dull as it seems.

On the other hand, if we do live in a multiple world universe then I have a hunch that it just might be possible to influence the course you take between the parallels! I enjoy topics like this - might post about it at some stage if I get the time.

Sort:  

I think even if we live in a reality with only one universe, we still can have free will and fate might not exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45