You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If There Was Another Intelligent Species Before Humans?

For some reason, this is a conversation that has come up often. It is always a fun debate, especially when you have people that are on opposite sides of the argument. Personally, I think we would be naive to think that humans are the only intelligent species in the galaxy. There is so much to the galaxy that we have no knowledge of. Where the real point of discussion comes from is the idea that earth has been visited by extra-terrestrials. Have aliens landed on earth? I don’t know but how could I say no? Humans have visited other planets. 🤔

Sort:  

Well, I didn't mean life elsewhere in the universe. I meant intelligent species that could once have existed on Earth and may have disappeared millions of years ago and if we can find traces of such a species today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55