Sort:  

Just thought I'd drop by and say hello is all. :D

Yo coin! Good to see you! Thanks for dropping by!

Wish I had more time to be consistent in visiting my homies :D

tell me about it. There are so not enough hours in the day!

Do You Discord? there's a pretty cool little bot running around the Discord ether who tells me when people I specifically want to know about post new content. I could introduce you if you are interested. ;-)

Same username there as here if you want to touch base and I will get you set up.

That;s cool I'll look you up

This post has received a 7.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mikepm74. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-11-17-17

Because you were selected by the @buildawhale team you have received a Whaleshare upvote (account: @officialfuzzy) thanks to the whaleshares community and @buildawhale

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98