SHOUT OUT SUNDAY --- @JODIPAMUNGKAS MADE THE HEADLINE

When it comes to such writing, am not so moved. I saw different contest and different other related topic but this one by @crazybadventimure caught my attention. I so much enjoyed this, wow is so amazing and i cant wait to drop mine.

Jodipamungkas 2 20180114_112501.jpg

I know is a #shoutoutsaturdays but am dropping mine today

I will be doing this week in week out. A lot of persons have helped me gained ground in my steemit journey/career. As i am still meeting others and i also have helped others too. Steemit journey has not been easy, is one of the thoughest decision that has impacted positively to my life today.

Jodipamungkas 2 20180227_132422.jpg

First person on my list here is @jodipamungkas hmm i am just short of words. I dont know the right words to use on him, he has been inspiration in fact he has been all. This dude has been doing awesomely well in steemit as he is into gaming. He is one of the best gamer in steemit that i have respect for. Above all @jodipamungkas is a very simple, handsome, gentle and honest person. He doesnt proud at all. He is there for the newbies, as he always support them in one way or the other.

He met with me, teach and enlighten me on how to blog on gaming and also corrected me when i made mistake.

He is a hard working steemian who always wants to add value to the steemit platform.

You guys can check on his blog to see what he is up to.

Before i drop the pen, let me use this medium to say thank you to @crazygadveture for such privilege. This really inspires me. He has given us the the go ahead to show to the world who and who has inspired us. Thanks once more.

Lastly, thank you to @apanamamama as it was through her post that i saw this.

You are free to join up with this fun, always make sure you mention @crazybgadventure for coming up with this and finally, you should not forget to use the tag #shoutoutsathrdays

Am waiting to hear from others
Let us keep the fire burning

Jodipamungkas 2 20180318_114504.jpg

All photos gotten from his whatapp

upvote

resteem

comment

Follow @tfame3865

Sort:  

You can't stop bringing out great work, this very much okay...

Hey tfame,
really lovely article. I find it really generous writing about important Persons that have helped you in your way and so you want to give something back.
In my opinion its all about "giving and taking" :)

As we are all One and are all Energy and there cant be more or less Energy in the whole System its shifting all the time.
Like the "flow" you feel on a good day, if somethings gives you some energy and lightens up your day and you just give it so several other people :) One of the Reasons i love the song "You get what you give - New Radicals"...

Glad i found your channel out here,
all the best from germany my friend,
johannes (:

It's so very very great moments,

Pria cerdas rupawan. Masih sangat muda tapi luarbiasa integritas dan multitalenta.

Better late than never, like you said - as long as you use the tag #shoutoutsaturdays

Welcome to @crazybgadventure's new adventure.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue # 81 (3/22/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39