Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention of the A Dollar A Day project, and for your donations to the project so far.

Just yesterday A Dollar A Day reached US$1000 in donations given to recipient projects this month!


Host of the My Life in 8 Songs and The Alternative Lifestyle Show radio shows on MSP Waves.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steemit Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


That's amazing news!!

You're very welcome!

Interesting choices! Amazing choices!
I like the Idea of #shoutoutsaturday :)
How about I write one and out this #shoutoutsaturday in it and then you put mine in your next #shoutoutsaturday :D
Random :p

It's a (random) deal :D :P

This is such an amazing shout out and I love the Saturday shoutout.... Although I haven't done it myself yet 🙊 lol
Thank you for the shoutout... Truly honored to be among all those amazing people, and thank you for the sweet words... Warms the heart.
So cool to se some that I haven't read yet so thank you for that my friend.
Have a wonderful weekend and stay Awesome!
Much Love ❤️🤗❤️

Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it.

It's not easy to choose favorite posts when there's so many amazing ones, but it was fun to re-read the fave ones while writing this post and put them together in one place, haha.

I've seen you're doing a weekly wrap up (if I'm not wrong) so I guess that is kind of the same. :D

Much love to you! <3

Good job! I hope shoutout Saturday will become a habit of yours :) So nice you joined the fun!

I think they will! :)

Thanks again for the inspiration! <3

This is such an amazing shout out and I love the Saturday shoutout.... Although I haven't done it myself yet 🙊 lol
Thank you for the shoutout... Truly honored to be among all those amazing people, and thank you for the sweet words... Warms the heart.
So cool to se some that I haven't read yet so thank you for that my friend.
Have a wonderful weekend and stay Awesome!
Much Love ❤️🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65