You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ShoutOutSaturdays] : Such a creative week!

Wow, I was so surprised when I read your post @calumam. I really appreciate the shout out, and the music you've shown me, and everything that I've learned from you so far, well, ya know what... I think I might have to stop right there, I may have to do a "shout out saturdays" post today... thank you... It's not everyday that you meet someone so willing to put time into someone else, I'll see you soon in discord!!

Sort:  

Hahhaha, I saw your SOS post, i'm going to head straight over to there once I've finished these comments!
I'm happy to help anyone if they don't take the piss tbh. You were different though, you were instantly engaging from the very very beginning. It gave me hope that the community somewhat worked for those of us who get it.

That's all that matters to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03