You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The purpose of the shoutoutsaturday tag (2x100 SP delegation up for grabs.)

Well look at what a little networking does!!! Congratulations @crazybgadventure !! I love the tweaking where you need to meet new people for this one:) I'd say #shoutoutsaturdays is taking off!!

A little appreciation goes a long way, doesn't it? :)

Sort:  

It certainly looks that way I hope many people get on board with this, I can only see it being a good thing for the community.

Well I know that all of us at @newbieresteemday are on board and promoting it, plus those of us in @asapers ... well, we can't go wrong :)

...and I just added it in post-promotion on @helpie as well (another great Discord group helping new folks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64