You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEROSNEC's Shout Out Saturday vol 1

Bless your heart for all the kind words. These SoS things are fun, aren't they!!? I missed doing one last week (shame on me) but I want to get back to it next time. (This holiday in the middle of it all didn't help one bit.) Nice choices you listed here. I'll have to go check out the ones I don't know -- except by reputation. That's the whole point of this deal. That wild-and-@crazybgadventure has no idea the monster he's created with his big ideas!!

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.15$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

It is indeed a great initiative - and my pleasure for including you. You're an unstoppable force on this platform! Thanks for all that you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61