You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago (edited)

Nice update, thanks for forwarding the steem to Play 4 a Newbie. In case people are wondering, I did some serious discord room cleaning mid week. With spring almost here in Alaska, I hope to be able to get out doors more often, and had to so some discord spring cleaning, I was up to 16 rooms, it was to much. I cut back to just three for now, and will slowly likely re-add over time. The three I still have are steemitramble, they were the very first to invite me to discord.

The other two are newbieresteemday and IFC, so you can find me in there. Unfortunately gina-bot no longer works for me, but I do use steemworld and the mentions function works pretty well, I just do not get the discord mentions. In both of newbieresteemday room and IFC room, they are open rooms no need to join or be approved or anything like that, you can just drop in.

Very nice update @magicalmoonlight, maybe others will do as I did, and leave short updates.

Sort:  

That is completely understandable. It is a lot to handle all at once. Thank you for updating us. Do I contact @davemccoy about who I send the reward to?

Yes, that would be easiest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60