You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoutout Saturdays #4 - April 14th

Thank you @shadowspub for your kinds words. I truly appreciate it. People like you and many others I met through PYPT and Steem Engine help me stay positive and share the same as much as I can. The support I got from this platform and amazing people I met is simply amazing, and heartwarming.

You are an amazing person, and good person, and I am glad I met you on here. Thank you again for your kind words. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

P.S. do you really believe @zen-art stopped drinking 3 years ago. I mean not even a drop of wine? lolol

Sort:  

P.S. do you really believe @zen-art stopped drinking 3 years ago. I mean not even a drop of wine? lolol

OH you are incorrigible!! LMAO ... and yes, I do.

Thank you for your kind words @awakentolife ... there really are some very fine people on the platform and it's wonderful when we meet up with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42