SHOUT OUT SATURDAY......

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, Saturday is here again. Its been a great weekend full of celebrations over here and i anticipate lot of beautiful hookups and hangovers.
DQmfGt5tyxAPnpMPsADZLmmvYBZj2fdt1gx1rUcTJuX8U5J_1680x8400.png
[Credits @shadowspub]

My shoutout goes to these wonderful steemians i meet courtesy of steemit......... but before i mention them, i want to use this great opportunity to say a big kudos to @crazybgadventure for this one he tagged shoutoutsaturday which is aimed at bringing into existence, a quick medium to connect and share some great fun with other Steemians.

My first shoutout goes to my one and only boss on steemit @eurogee, CEO @euronation
Oga boss, meeting you in real life is one of the most beautiful thing that has happened to me here on my steemit journey. You've really exposed me to a whole lot of other great members of this great community that i never knew before now. That's the boss @eurogee in front, putting on a snow white steemit crested shirt with ref face cap. Am the only guy behind him with a shinny white teeth. Lol! Yea... that's how we roll.
IMG_20180315_153408.jpg

My second shoutout goes to the most sweetest voice i ever heard at steem up Owerri meetup @gloglo. I lack words to express the kind like wey i like you (in Nigerian pigeon English). LOL! Yesss oo. From what i noticed about glo is that she is jovial, easy going and open minded. @gloglo remember you gave me your number and am yet to disturb you in my own way ooo, hope i don't get to be flagged. Lol! You are my personal person glo. That's @gloglo looking straight to the camera with a showel hanging on her neck with white teeth. Lol! You can see my small big head peeping from behind the other guy.
IMG_20180317_164434.jpg

And my last but not the least shoutout goes to my one and only newest crush @gee1. If i get money eegghh... i go marry you, dash myself. Lol! Yea. Gee1 is not just beautiful but very very beautiful. I guess it might interest you to know that initiated #mancrushmonday and #womancrushwednesday every week here on steemit. That's her i the same picture above, taking selfie in a group picture. The thing pain me eehhnn, LOL! My one and only steemit crush @gee1, i sight you plenty.

To read the rules on how to participate, here's the link to the contest 👈
DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo_1680x8400.png

I Remain Yours Friendly Neighborhood @austinebizzy 😁

U5dqthpAw7f8XzMteJU7GPx7iw4iyhc.gif

Sort:  

Hello :)

I like that steemit shirt you're wearing in the first picture.

Nice post, its a fun tag to follow.

Thanks so much, i appreciate.

I am leaving this comment and an upvote on several #shoutoutsaturdays posts because there are so many. There is only so much one feline mustelid can do in a day.

I had planned to acknowledge all you who are shouting out today, and all those you are shouting out to. I may still do that, but for now, the best I can do is say "Bless you for taking part. I hope you return next week and every week."

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75