Short Street Art #33 KG, Montreal (Canada)

in #shortstreetart5 years ago

Great work, little information or smaller piece, its #shortstreetart...

Seen while waiting to cross the street, but I missed my shot, blurry in a hurry to take out my camera of my bag... Very cool graffiti on this truck by KG, but but I don't know who is behind this two letters.

DSC06710.JPG

line_green.jpg

Who :KG (?)
How :Graffiti
Where :Avenue des Pins and Boulevard Saint Laurent, Montreal
When :seen in July 2019

Old Posts about Short Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#32 Diego Tiradentes, Porto
#31 Louis Letters, Montreal
#30 The Kuhl Kid, Porto
#29 Maria, Porto
#28 Jest, Montreal

Sort:  

Nice lovely one

Yep nice truck but blurry pic :-(

hehe...on a truck! but nice though :)

Ah ah, that is one funny looking truck! 😄

Very cool truck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65