Short Street Art #30 The Kuhl Kid, Porto (Portugal)

in #shortstreetart5 years ago

Great work, little information or smaller piece, its #shortstreetart...

Just before the Dom Luiz I bridge, there are some cool graffiti...

DSC06394 (Exproshkod Costah Kuhl Kid).JPG

On the right The Kuhl Kid's cow, on the center Costah, and on the left my favorite but I know nothing about it (exproshkod don't seem to be the artist)

If you want to see more about Costah : Street Art 185

line_green.jpg

Who :The Kuhl Kid
How :Graffiti
Where :Luiz I bridge, Porto
When :Unknown

Old Posts about Short Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#29 Maria, Porto
#28 Jest, Montreal
#27 Lost Claws, Montreal
#26 Hazul, Porto
#25 Kilos, Porto

Sort:  

Very interesting. I never saw these ones. Great find!

Thanks... Easy to find, right next to the Golden Ronaldo :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64