Wacky Life: Let it be a love story

in #shortstory7 years ago (edited)

“ Anku …Do you love me?”, Abhishek has simply broken his silence by putting the question to Ankita”. After getting this question Ankita got angry & replied, “ Abhi.. how is it possible.. no..never...!!! ”. Abhi replied, “ Okey… thank you.”
After that Anku laughed & asked to Abhi, “ Can we say every one’s dream come true?!!” Now she is serious. Abhi replied, “ I have learned that if you never make a room for better things in your life that stand against in the way of your happiness.”
“Have you ever practiced this ??”, Anku again asked.
“Ya.. I firmly believe that those who has hope, has everything” , Abhi replied to her.
“ Whats your hope?”, Anku keen to know.
“ My hope is you & I’m hoping for you”, here Abhi makes a filmy dialogue.
“Just feel me , do not try to make me yours”, Anku again replied .
“ Hmm…”, Abhi did n’t put any word.
After taking the cup of coffee Abhi continues, Both are living in a small city and they are dating at Coffee house, named “ Coffee connect” “ I wish I was water and you were a fish.”
“Why ??”, Anku asked.
“ So you would not be able to live without me”, Abhi answered to her.

“ Do you think I’m pretty?”, Now its Anku’s turn.
“No”, Abhi replied.
Anku: “ Do I ever cross your mind ?”
Abhi: “No”
Anku: “ Do you like me ?”
Abhi : “No”
Anku : “ Do you want me ?”
Abhi : “ No”
Anku : “ Would you cry if I left ? “
Abhi : “ No”
Anku : “ Would you do anything for me ?”
Abhi : “No way”
Anku : “ What would choose , your life or mine?”
Abhi : “ Mine”
Anku runs off , crying in pain and Abhi runs after her and grabs her.
After a short while Abhi replied, “ The reason you are not pretty is you are beautiful. The reason you never cross my mind is that you are always on my mind. The reason I don’t like you is that I love you. The reason I don’t want you is that I need you. The reason I won’t cry if you left is that I’d die. The reason I won’t do anything for you. The reason I’d choose my life is that you are my LIFE !!!!”
After getting all the answers , Anku looks at Abhi’s eyes and put that, “ Promise me you won’t love any other girl than me?”
Abhi said , “ I can n’t “
“ So there is someone else ?” Anku replied him before start to cry.
“ Yes, She will look exactly like you but younger and she will call you “ Mommy”, Abhi made the answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51