You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SHORT STORY: The flower seller who found her purpose

in #shortstory6 years ago

The best writing always comes from the gut. Here's a Secret - I've got severe dyslexia - shhhh don't tell anyone - I spell phonetically - I utilize a combination of spellcheck / proofreading and speech to text to do all my writing - although I have dyslexia I can spell most words but this comes from years of pratice / repition and tricks. Writing / has always and will always be a struggle for me - but that's why I love it - I'm a dyslexic writer lol have you ever heard of that? - reading however - I've never had a problem - I can read a word easily - ask me to spell it 5 minutes later and there's a 50% chance I'll fuck it up really bad.

I'll check out your short story in the morning - been up for nearly 26 hours - long day - I am aware - but only recently - actually through the post in question by thedarkhorse - my vote is with so little right now I just vote all over the place - hoping someone else will come along and and add too it so it pushes past the threshold - think I'll be more reserved now .

Sort:  

Wowser! Dude, That's insane!

I promise I won't tell a soul!! Disclaimer: (accept the million of Steemians that already have access!)

All cool bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43