Shorty #1: The Brit-As and the Slut

in #shortstory6 years ago

image
Credit

Kick. Kick. Punch. Punch. Kick. Punch. Kick.

That’s how I routinely murdered one of the heavy bags in our local gym. I can feel my sweat trickling down my breasts and even heating up my groin. Everything is on mute when I submit to my favorite sport, kickboxing and breaking skulls.

Some more kicks and I’m going to take a long shower after this. I don’t care if some girl or guy from this gym shower with me heck, what I only care about is stripping off the dirt and sweat on my body.

“One last round,” I murmured to myself.

I kicked and punched about three times each when someone called me from behind.

“Hey, Brit Ass,” said a voice I am much familiar with.
I stopped what I’m doing and faced my cousin, Betty.
“Hey, dumbass,” I responded with a half-grin.
Betty smiled at me and moved towards where I am. I am about to untangle the bandage on my right hand but thought otherwise. When she’s near enough, Betty looked at me curiously and eyed the heavy bag I was murdering a moment which now looks like an over-cooked sausage now.
“So,” she started on saying. “What are you doing hanging out here?”
“I should be the one asking you that question Bets,” I said walking to my water bottle standing right on the wall.
“Well, I’ve been looking all over for you ‘cause I have some news for you.”
I looked at Betty and observed her for a moment or so. She looks like she has been running because her hair looks wet and so are her clothes. Running or it’s raining outside. Betty also looks like she’s trying to fight something, her face looks contorted like those people who do “face dance” on Facebook.
I tried figuring out what’s happening now but can’t rack my brain at the moment, so I just gave my cousin an insignificant shrug and walked back to where I was positioned before.
“Aren’t you interested about my breaking news?”
“Bets, don’t act like I offended you okay? Just because I don’t care what your big news are, doesn’t mean I’m not interested in it.”
I drank from my bottle again while watching her feel relieved for a second then, as fast like roadrunner was, the relief face of my dear cousin disappeared in a snap and looked at me with a frown.
“Hey Brit Ass, what you said is pure bullshit!”
I almost choke from the water.
“Don’t laugh at me, this isn’t a laughing matter Ericka,” Betty said looking like a puppy that has been kicked in its shin. From that, I know this is something serious.
“What is it this time? Did you get in trouble with an asshole gang again?”
“Not me who’s in trouble cous,” she continued. “You, it’s you who’s in a deep trouble right now.”
“Me? In trouble? Don’t play with me Bets or I’ll kick your ass,” I said drinking again from my bottle.
“No! Ericka, listen to me! SHE will literally KICK YOUR ASS! She’s like Jet Lee or something like that, but she’s not Asian. Do you understand?”
“Well, I’m Jackie Chan,” I jokingly said but stopped at a half-grin as I saw the horror on Betty’s eyes.
“Who is she then?” I asked more seriously now than before.
Betty’s about to open her mouth when the door of our gym opened with a loud bang and three girls appeared walking towards the center of the gym.
Everyone’s eyeing who just opened the doors but no one dares to ask who they are. We all know who they are.
Lisa, Janna and, their leader, Ashley. They are the allegedly the most slutty and at the same time notorious group of our university. Yeah, I know what some people outside our college thinks, why do we tolerate a whore group like this, well I’m not the one who’s tolerating but I don’t also care about them. For me, as long as they don’t pull any slut-shit against me then I don’t really care even if they fuck everyone on campus… except for one guy.
Lisa and Janna are both wearing a blue and white crop top with a deep-dyed jeans and neon sneakers. Ashley, their leader, was really embracing her slut crown wearing only a sparkly bra that seriously looks like a knock-off from a Victoria Secret’s collection and a silver leotard that shapes out her vagina and huge ass too.
I looked in the gym mirror and analyze my clothing, if it’s bad like her. I was wearing a small, black spandex bra and shorts that fits perfectly in my bust and bottom. I have a white bondage at both hands and wore no shoes so I can do kickboxing freely.
Not bad-looking for a fierce fighter, I thought to myself.
“Listen up!” Lisa shouted. She looks like a bulldog than a real woman, if you ask me. “We’re looking for a slut girl amongst you. She has the fuckin’ good nerve to make us her enemy.”
“Don’t you dare hide her from us or we’ll gonna crush your skull so bad you’ll have Alzheimer afterwards,” Janna threatened us.
“Shut up Janna! You don’t make no spee---“, Lisa said to Janna but was interrupted with Ashley’s hand up the air signaling for her to keep quiet.
Ashley walked a few steps forward and speak up in sweet, sultry voice which can make any man look at her in an instant.
“Excuse me guys, but I need to have a talk with a bitch from hell. Is Ericka Anderson present here?”
At that moment everyone’s finding me and in another nanosecond, every eye’s on me. With this, I know I’m in big trouble but I’m not a damsel-in-distress kind of girl so I moved forward.
“What do you want Ashley Peyton?” I ask the queen of all sluts.
“Oh, nothing it’s just that you took away some things that are mine,” Ashley said looking straight at me with a fierce and menacing grin.
“What are you talking about?”
Ashley walked towards me slowly and starts to go round where I stand.
“Let’s see, you took away the glory of me being the most attractive girl on campus, you received the high grades in our course even though I should be the one to have those damn fucking grades, and last but definitely not the least, you stole Liam from me you slut-whore bitch!”
She stopped pacing around me and so, I met her eye to eye. I am not the kind of girl who backs down on anything, especially a false allegation, but this is too much.
“First of all it is not my fault that that’s how you see me, second I received the grades fair and square, and third, Liam is not yours. He was never yours you fuckin’ who---“
Slap!
She slapped me with all her freakin’ might but she’s not strong enough to treat me like that. And so, I slapped her back, and that’s where the bloody chaos began.
Ashley pulled my hair with a rough hand and pushed me hard that made me fall on my back. All hell was loose and so, I got up real quick and punched her right on her face. Losing no time, I did a flying kick on her that made her fall hard on the ground.
Everyone around me was silent and I can feel they’re all breathing hard. I was about to walked away when suddenly, Ashley’s legs came up from my behind, and on the first try, she managed to get her feet between my arms and the sides of her body. Digging the heels of this bitch’s bare feet into my breasts, Ashley easily pushed me which made me fell on the floor.
As a slightly dazed I tried to get to her knees, but she was fast and was suddenly all over me. She forced me on the floor and forced me on my back. I began to squirm around now, but Ashley seem to be persistent with what she is doing.
“How do you like me now biatch! This is for you stealing everything from me ass shit!” Ashley shouted while she’s on top of me.
I tried with all my might to break free but I guess she was too strong, so I thought of another strategy to outwit Ashley.
“How’d you like me now you slut-shit!” she continued on dissing me while I relaxed for a bit.
As Ashley was still taunting me, I thought of a very good plan. I waited for the moment the blonde loose her grip on me and within an instant, I found my opportunity. I quickly lift my hips and tip over real quick which knock her off ground. With that, I was quick to sit astride on her stomach and took hold of Ashley’s wrists, and pressed them down to the floor next to the sides of her head.

As she continued to squirm around on the floor beneath me, I scooted my butt forward slightly on her, and put my knees onto the blonde bitch’s shoulders, now completely pinning my enemy down on the gym floor.
"You should have not come here." I threatened the US blonde trapped beneath her. "I am not a girl who backs down.”
Ashley continued to struggle, bucking and kicking, and occasionally attempted to bring her long legs up from behind me. But she’s too fastened up.
As Ashley squirmed on the floor beneath her, I was being forced up even more on her body, and soon found myself sitting directly astride my enemy’s breasts. I slid her knees in a little, and trapped her head between them. The blonde bitch was now forced to look straight up at me which I know am sitting so dominantly astride her breasts. It was becoming obvious to me that the Ashley who was beneath me had no upper-body strength because even with her hands free, she was unable to get her shoulders out from beneath my shins.
Ashley continued to struggle and squirm slightly for a few more minutes, but her body soon became almost motionless as she lay trapped, completely unable to free herself. Ashley looked at me in the eye looking like a helpless puppy.
“Okay bitch, you can get off me now. I give up okay?” Ashley shouted at me.
So cocky and arrogant even if she’s the loser, well I think little miss shimmy-shimmy bitch right here needs to learn her lesson.
I ignored her and suddenly slid my butt forward even further on the trapping the bitch blonde more beneath me, until it came to rest comfortably astride her throat and neck. Ashley’s shoulders were still pinned to the floor, I know my crotch is pressed up on her chin and jaw.
"Get off me bitch! Ashley protested, moving her mouth and jaw as little as possible. "Get off or I’ll kick your ass.”
"No way!" I laughed, keeping her hands resting on the tops of her thighs, and smiling down into her face stuck firmly between them. I quickly decided to humiliate this bitch a little bit for all the world to see, and instead of moving back to sit astride the blonde's throat and neck, the crotch of my spandex shorts came to rest directly on top of Ashley’s mouth.
I stayed there for a moment and grabbed her breasts, nursing them with both my hands backwards. She moaned slightly making me laugh a little. I slid my hand in her bra and pinch her nipples slowly.
“Please…” Ashley spoke softly while struggling to hold a moan but lose it.
“Not until you say sorry to me.”
“Ne---ver…” she said slowly.
“Alright-y then.”
And with that, I pinched her nipples hard five times making her shout and moan loudly at the same time. At this point, I can hear all of the spectators laughing and among them, my cousin Betty laughing the hardest.
“Make her wet Ericka!” Someone shouted from behind and everyone seems to agree with that person.
“Make her wet!” I heard my cousin chanting non-stop and everyone follows on her.
While still pinching Ashley’s nipples, I whispered in her ears, “You heard that bitch, now get wet.”
I quickly hold on to the center of her knock-off Victoria’s Secret and ripped it in half making her look horrified at me. She squirmed some more and cursed me at the top of her lungs but I didn’t care. I nurse her breasts then circled it with my hands from a slow pace then turned to a fast one which made her jumped and moan again.
“I will fuck her for you!”
“Make her wet some more!”
“Finger! Finger! Finger!”
That’s what everyone around me were shouting and I menacingly obliged at the third request. I moved out from the top of her and quickly stripped off her leotards. Funny how she can’t seem to get up but then I saw some liquid on her underwear, which I now know she cum but that’s not enough for me.
I grabbed a full of her blond hair and drag her in a pole. With her leotards, I torn the clothing in half. I put the first half on her mouth and the other half, I used to tie her on the pole with her butt sticking upward and her facing down, doggy style.
I went at the side of her ear and whispered again.
“So, are you going to say sorry or do you want to get both wet and humiliated now?”
“Fuck me,” she answered softly and out of breath.
“With pleasure.”
I stand up and went to her butt which was sticking out as she’s wearing a thong. With the upper position in hand, I grab hold of her thong and pulled it up giving her a full-blown wedgie. She screamed loud enough for everyone to hear which made the audience laughed out loud. Not satisfied enough, I spanked her hard a couple of times until my hand got soar and I saw her butt cheeks all red like a wild fire.
“Still not going to say sorry to me huh?” I said loudly so Ashley can hear me.
“Never!” Ashley shouted with much arrogance.
“Well then…”
I quickly strip her remaining clothing, her underwear and threw it to our audience which the guys seems to look at it like a memorabilia. With them fighting over Ashley’s ripped underwear. With all of her clothing strip off and only her sneaker’s remain, I know I made her my human trophy.
All of this fighting made my stomach grumble and so, I made my one last move.
“Finger lickin’ good time!” I shouted.
I quickly inserted my fingers on her crotch for all the world to see and the guys to envy. Slowly the room is filled with hoots and cheers from the crowd but as I quickly fasten my fingers, it was changed on the loud moans of Ashley filling the room.
Now, I know that she’s really my human trophy.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @emdesan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72