STAY I SHORT FILM I Thriller (Trailer)

in #short7 years ago (edited)

A man who is suspect to killing his wife is caught in a whirlwind of terrifying emotions throughout his trial. Digging inside his conscious his wife appears to send him messages that could lead into a breakthrough to what REALLY happened.

"Stay" is an American Psychological Thriller written by Odin Magana & Nick Villareal.

Let me know what you think. Is this something that catches your interest?

Sort:  

Congratulations @odinrock, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Definitely catches my interest, @odinrock! Firstly, I love the dark aesthetic, and thrillers (especially Psychological) are the only movies I watch on Netflix. Really short and sweet trailer as well, that triggers interest without revealing too much of the story.

Very good! I'm an independent filmmaker myself and just recently uploaded a video on my blog that's also a thriller - check it out if you get the chance bro. I'm upvoting and following you because I think we have the same taste.

Keep it up!

What's up @markis ! Thanks for the feedback. Sounds like we have similar taste. I'll def check your videos & follow back as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28