You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STAY I SHORT FILM I Thriller (Trailer)

in #short7 years ago

Definitely catches my interest, @odinrock! Firstly, I love the dark aesthetic, and thrillers (especially Psychological) are the only movies I watch on Netflix. Really short and sweet trailer as well, that triggers interest without revealing too much of the story.

Very good! I'm an independent filmmaker myself and just recently uploaded a video on my blog that's also a thriller - check it out if you get the chance bro. I'm upvoting and following you because I think we have the same taste.

Keep it up!

Sort:  

What's up @markis ! Thanks for the feedback. Sounds like we have similar taste. I'll def check your videos & follow back as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67