Sales girl infatuation..

in #short-story6 years ago

Sales Girl
images(5).jpg
I wake up everyday to a beautiful lady,
even in the midst of the whole crowd all I see is her. Someone who gazing on feels like nothing but morning glory,
the way she smiles when I am at the counter gives the world more light than the sun.
Have I over exaggerated the beauty of this girl?
may be a little,
but whatever she is selling I am buying,
she has a lot to offer and I don't mind collecting.
After every interaction I keep coming back,
sometimes I don't know why I come home with some weird items.
She just informed me about the home delivery option, where she will come deliver anything I want,
all I have to do is make an online order and she will be right at my place.
Wow now there is no stopping me from ordering just so I could see her.
Alarm; buzzzzz
who is on my bed,
Wow it's the Sales Girl.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tonyblaze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47