#49 Short Poem "Pain"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"Pain"


"Oh, Hi there! Nice to have you here"
the first phrase I ever hear
the voice that haunts me to fear
slowly things I can no longer bare

The truth is I'm a bit of scared
that someday things won't be the same
you may disappear like a bubble in the air
so please don't dare, I swear

Money, Love, Freedom speak for yourself
and I will provide your desire
just don't leave me in this darkest place
I call life, A very challenging life

Don't worry about me, I just want you to be happy
in return you are still my greatest blessings
that a man could never spare
so here I say, Pain is nothing for me
as long as you are happy and free


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit. Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48