#48 Short Poem "Adore"

in #short-poetry6 years ago (edited)

"Adore"


The true meaning of life is what I seek
various lifeforms all I see
wherever I go the presence of life
is truly undeniable

World has been cruel to me since then
I grew up working to survive
and surpass every obstacles would bring
I say nothing has change

Good or Evil it is a matter of choice
balance is better for us in this human world
confusing and unfair but
that's how it goes dear

So here I am today making this poem everyday
summarizing all the things I've been through all day
even the hardest of days had come
I still solemnly swear to adore the gifts he spare


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit. Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

I'M the real themanualbot 4CORE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49