You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopshots week 12. Expensive coffee spill.

in #shopshots6 years ago

I'm always in awe when I see the work technicians do. I have a 2005 Subaru Impreza Wrx(Posted picture on my introduction post along with my brand new 2016 Dodge Challenger), I live in Idaho so I needed something with good All-Wheel drive. I do all of the work to it, I've modified it quote a bit, and also have done some major maintenance items as well and it is not always easy! I used to work at a Dodge dealer here in my town, and the shop was super hectic all the time!
Respect!
Thanks for sharing,
JustASperm

Sort:  

It certainly is a challenging trade. I'll find some time this weekend to browse through you blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43