Come shopping with waybe! I mean.. please :D

in #shopping5 years ago

Bwhahaha ! As some of you may know that my new home's been being built (Ok, what tense are we using here lol). It's still not 100% finished but it gotta be so soon. That's why it's time to do some shopping ! I just went price scanning the other day..


That's why we love SimCity when we're young!

I'm so excited to decorate the house! I think all the people do in general. Why do you think all our generation (If you're from the 90's I mean.. :P) were so addicted to that house building game?!

Yes, because you could couple up and get pregnant..

No! because it's fun to build your house at your own preference!


Here are what I might go for, roughly.. and see how much I would need to pay at the early stage of moving in.. 🙈

yrgq3v8sid.png

This cutie was so comfy.. Not exactly sure what it's called in English.. Like a round 1 person sofa on the floor? A pizza mattress? hmm.. $35


jq6x5giexv.png

I can't imagine myself living without a fridge so this will be one of the first few things I really, like, really need to buy. $300


93jyviqlrp.png

This is also one of the first few musts. I could hand wash but prefer not to.. Forget that damn price. It's expensive because I was asking for the one with dryer. Forgot that Thailand's hot as h* The heat will take care of the rest. I would actually go for the one $300

1u1lwz9grr.png

Crazy!!!! Microwave nowadays can fry!!

Well, like, air fry.. and it actually could do 5 things in 1 : Microwave, grill, bake, steam and fry. This is crazy. $150 (I will fry in a pan lol)


qx8ly6rdfe.png

Mattress is a yes for me but really no bed needed. $100


jmys94qe3m.png

This set is so awesome!! Can you believe those 3 pieces (Table & 2 chairs) and they're comforable enough. $60 ... I was shocked with that number.

Wouldn't cost me more than $1000 with some small little things..


Do you think it's possible??


Is it pretty much the same where you live?


I actually had know idea it would be kinda affordable. I'm gonna do it really minimalist just like the price of crypto right now.. :D

Any thoughts, do share! <3




㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
Play dice and earn Steem (or lose!)
㋡ Get $27 credit on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

I would Love go shopping with you. It would be so much fun eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I can imagine.. I'm gonna laugh a lot shopping with you!! :D

waybe I wanna go visit ur house plz!

Please come. You're sooooo welcome!

I'm renovating my house soon too this year. :) Got myself a place.

Super!!!!! must be so excited huh? I didn't get myself a place tho. My fam did it and I'm just lucky to be the first and only one lives there like my own house lolol

Haha yess the SIMs was awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


Here I pay more then this what you pay :)
And I hope you can buy something what BTC also :))


Hahahhaa I can't really buy stuffs with btc around here :/

Ok...ok... 😶 I hope soon you can.

I hope so too. Would be good if it happen next time when btc is 50k!!!! lolol

Ah .. then is also steem up and I am sure then it is 15 or more $ :))

Mo
I know you are professional foodie
However haven't seen your cooking skills!!!!!

You might need 2 micro waves
Lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha yeah, I don't think I'm gonna be cooking much but for sure fried eggs!!!

I wish you sing another song
Just saying

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.244 which ranks you at #795 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 797).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #26.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47