Sort:  

Heh, same here. I won't start thinking about Christmas for at least another month. Seems like the marketing blitz starts earlier and earlier every year! Ah well, I suppose I could start tinkering with my Amazon wish list ahead of time...

I'm not surprised that technology gifts are trending upwards. Seems like these days everyone's got to have the latest tech gadgets. Just the other day my 10 year old daughter started badgering me about buying her an iPhone 7 after she saw a video demo of it on YouTube. sigh. Kids these days!

i think at that age i didn't even have nintendo yet lol

Thanks for your feedback. I am interested in the market and consumer trends and don't mind taking a look at data that forecasts how the year/last quarter might turn out.. especially with our increasingly troubling economic situation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38