Thinking of doing a Shopify store

in #shopify6 years ago (edited)

I have been doing alot of research lately about starting a Shopify store here online. I really want to do it but I'm scared about failing. I know there are alot of people talking about different ways of promoting an online store but I just don't know the best way to go about it. I mean I've read and watched alot of stuff about Instagram, Facebook and even Google adwords working best but does anybody have any true experience doing this? I was thinking of doing it based off people's pets such as pet jewelry. I know I have to find the right niche and the right product but it's got my head a little confused about where to start.

Any advice would be amazing thanks!

462274-shopify-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @psykogamer! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97