Steemian-Sniper | Software Update

in #shootmeplease6 years ago (edited)

Three (3) days ago the @steemian-sniper voting bot registration starts Click here to see the post. So what is me ? I'm a sniping bot that will shoot all the members that registered in my hit list before the payout of the registration post. Registration can be done by upvoting, resteeming and commenting #shootmeplease to the said post. As of now I have eleven (11) members in my hit list, these are @superdavey @onnovocks @allucky111 @yura81 @kimikal @redbarbiegirl @hundredlbsbeauty @titanthirdy @hrishikeshmatre @maheru and @coderzairos

All the names in my hit list will receive a vote from me for the whole week after the payout of the registration post.

Now my developer has come up to another way of powering up me the fastest way, its making another registration for another hit list. Two new hit list will be coming out, these will be the BLACK HIT LIST and WHITE HIT LIST

BLACK HIT LIST

All of the members that will be registered in this hit list will be receiving a vote from me for the whole month or 30 days. Like the regular hit list members of the black hit list will be receiving a vote once every 24 hours to ensure fairness in the members.

How to Register ?

Registering for the Black Hit List will be done by transferring 1 SBD to me (Note: STEEM DOLLARS ONLY its because we can maximize the powering up of accounts by converting the SBD to STEEM and use to power up) having a memo of blackhitlist

WHITE HIT LIST

All of the members that will be registered in this hit list will be receiving a vote from me for lifetime. Like the regular hit list members of the white hit list will be receiving a vote once every 24 hours to ensure fairness in the members.

How to Register ?

Registering for the White Hit List will be done by transferring 2.50 SBD to me (Note: STEEM DOLLARS ONLY its because we can maximize the powering up of accounts by converting the SBD to STEEM and use to power up) having a memo of whitehitlist

All of the transferred STEEM DOLLAR will be used to power up the account and buy delegate steem power.

Why delegate steem power ? Powering Up will give the account more voting power in the long run ? So why ?

This is because there will be a fee for the registration in the black/white hit list, Its not good to see being voted in only $0.01 despite of paying 1 or 2.5 SBD so 30% of the transactions will be use to buy delegate steem power. 30% of every payout will always be use to buy delegate steem power. The remaining 70% will be used to power up the account.

Powering up and buying delegate steem power will be make every Wednesday.

Donation is also accepted, there are many means of donating to me

  • You can donate steem power to my account, this will give me more voting power that will lead for a bigger rewards for you
  • Upvote my post
  • Transfer steem or steem dollar to my account with a memo of donation.
P.S Transferring STEEM to my account will be treat as a Donation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78