Hi. My name is Steemit, and I'm an addict.

in #shocking7 years ago

Based on the current results of the poll in my last post, it would appear that we have quite the gambling addiction. Not one of us, myself included, voted for the safe option.

We ought to be ashamed of ourselves.. Lol.

Sort:  

What safe option?

To bank the position in the top 100 for long term visibility and free advertisement for Steemit.

I should probably have explained in the post what it was about, but it was just a spontaneous post based on an unexpected observation. You can see what I was referring to here.

Ahhh... I didn't notice that post. :) I thought you were talking about your SteemTrust naming post and I didn't see any "Safe Option" there. :)

Lol. No. This is something I have been working on for a couple months, so I wanted to the community decide whether to gamble all the work away on dreams of making it to the top of the list.

I expected more people to play it safe, but it turns out every one that voted thinks I should keep going, even if it means losing my place on the leader board.

I don't know if you noticed it, but I challenged you to a little something in my most recent post. I thought you would be an excellent person for this challenge because you are a thinker, first and foremost.

I was expecting something rather profound. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66