UNHEARED STORY OF SLU

in #shivam6 years ago (edited)

shivam urkude.JPG

My name is Shivam Laxman Urkude and I am a self-taught programmer and persuing engineering in Padmabhushan Vasantdada Patil Pratishthan's College of Engineering in Mumbai from India. Internet and Programming , football ,Maths and knowing more about latest technology is my passion and i believe in helping people with my abilities and knowledge base. I am learning these things from last 8 years and it feels like learning is a part of my life now. I am running a YouTube channel for my community where I teach things related to technology & Tutorials in my mother tongue “Hindi” which makes this experience even more interesting. Feel free to reach out to me at [email protected]
Have a nice stay here!
– Shivam Laxman Urkude

Sort:  

You are welcome to steem community

welcome to steemit shivam. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

yes i will definitely install that app.


Welcome to Steem @shivamurkude.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Yep dude , I will let you know my all the doubts about steemit .
Thanks for supporting me .

Welcome to Steem, @shivamurkude!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3119 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

yup.. i will .

Hey shivamurkude! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

ya sure dude.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

yes sir i will follow ur instructions.
thanks for correcting me.

You are good.

yep bro i know .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65