You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit Post Diaries 1/19/18 (#4) ....A new breed....

in #shitpost6 years ago

And this is why I think the platform will have issues and ultimately be replaced

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@trenz/cervantes-magazine-number-17-desynchronized-news

Instead of actually giving a fuck, they get pissy for being notified.. "waah"

On a positive note

One month till synero Amp...

Sort:  

Unbelievable... I almost want to assume that he endorses the abuse considering that he just downvoted you.

If I had delegated SP to an abuser and you brought it to my attention I would remove that delegated SP, thank you and upvote you for bringing it to my attention. This guy is just as bad if you ask me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84