You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check your witness, close that door, don't let a draught in

in #shitpost6 years ago (edited)

Comment edited because it was out of line and unproductive: I want to say instead, I don't agree that I overbid. I walked away with what I wanted - a high percentage vote. The person who understand the process and has done due diligence and knows the bot well, is the one that gains the most. This is just business.

Sort:  

stop screwing the world! you're a selfish cunt and @fitinfun is here as a champion, watching the activities on the bots to see when anyone makes a bid she doesn't agree with.

She's the Julian Assange of steemit. And another thing, women can't mansplain bro! check your male privilege - you can't go around accusing women of speaking down in a condescending tone, assuming others don't know anything - women just know everything and you are always wrong! You are not supposed or allowed to complain you women hating cunt. That's why it's called MAN-splaining. Women can't do it. Besides, if they did it, they'd be totally within their rights because they have mother instincts. They are protecting the world from nasty cunts like you!

Love that - this is why having multiple personalities is great. Now i see the light!

It is not when "anyone makes a bid she doesn't agree with" that I contact people. It is when I see them waste money and hurt other minnows.

"That's why it's called MAN-splaining. Women can't do it." So I guess you are familiar with this term as well. Is it on tv? I don't watch so I don't know. And as you say, I am not a man, so I would not do this.

I write minnow tips here. This is not mine but someone else's. He is a man, so maybe he will man-splain dust voting to you so you can stop doing it.
Your 2 Cent Vote is Worthless, The Real Deal on Dust Votes

you are a persistent fool. go away. nobody here wants your stupid advice.

Good grief. I have never heard this word before, but I guess you like it. I'm not sexist either, I just do not know what this word means.

"Your mansplaining is offensive." You bring out the lol's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64