Sort:  

LOOK THE TURD HAS COME HERE, AND ACTUALLY UPVOTED HIS OWN SPAM COMMENT AFTER BEING CALLED OUT. I WISH @steemcleaners @partrice @mack-bot would take serious interest in this dude.

I see they hit a few of his posts but here is another one

https://steemit.com/bible/@kospi/genesis-6-1

with a hundred bucks in spam self upvotes on 20 or so of his own comments.. Also could we blank his comment here as well...

Basically every comment on every post, and every post of his needs to be downvoted...

Did you really upvote your comment, after being here because of that same reason. @pawsdog good luck bro, arguing with this one. It's 4 PM here, so I don't have the nerves for this today.

He's really stepped up his game, and has resteemed a bunch in an attempt to bury his self-voted posts too

I don't know what to say. Now ho edited his comment. Lol... All you have to do is create worthy content, but people prefer the much easier path to bittrex. Well...

I never saw his original one, thought - was his response. Still didnt surprise me.

His initial response to me was something like "Im sorry, I am just waiting to find the principle" but since I never responded to those, he deleted them.

I think it was "Be a generous man" or something in that line

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56