We’ve All Left

in #shitpost4 years ago

56F39263-E16C-4CF3-B008-8C094F88A6E6.jpeg

All the good stuff is in https://hive.blog/@eveuncovered now.

Shitposting while powering down so I can buy more Hive. ❤️

Sort:  

You really are transferring everything to hive huh!?

My best work for sure.

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

Hive is the place to be. We just shitposting here while powering down and dumping steem to make sure Justin gets what he payed for. If you care about decentralisation, freedom of speech and owning your own content, move to Hive asap. I’ll see you there.

Big Thx for your reply. I think i will stick around on both chains for time being.

I also figured that you may find this post interesting and worth your time:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-curation-trail-on-both-chains-steem-and-new-hive

It's post published by good friend of mine and I'm helping him to promote their curation trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23