You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death by spider 🕷😩

in #shitpost5 years ago

Oh my god, this is sooo relateable!!!
I don't really have any fear of spiders or anything, however...

The number of times I've been reading in bed and every little itch or tickle of hair or sheets or anything, I immediately can't ignore because I'm assuming it's a bug or something! ... and yup, 99% of the time it's not. But of course your brain assumes EVERY time it is!
I'm with you on this one!! :)

Sort:  

Dude, I seriously was ruined lol. I was up until 3am just my skin crawling and making this face repeatedly 😩 ... I should have made a ulog.. just a Blair witch style documentary of how I survived the night with the mutant spider. Lol. Ugh.. I’m such a chicken.. but seriously #itwassobigthough....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69