You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Slept Until Noon

in #shitandgiggles6 years ago

Wao!!! what a nice sharing. It was really a tragic not sleeping in time but sometimes we cant help it.
I use to sleep late as well, But the thing is that, anytime i sleep late I woke up by 4.am or thereabout which i don't normally find it really cool,
As for nap??? "Oh No" i find it disgusting
Reason why i hate nap is that sometimes i look at it as if Am only wasting my time resting while "i have not make a whole lot of money", though its fun while at work.
i prefer my eyes open while at the day time. I also believe what @escapist says about hating taking nap.

As for me i advice
"DO NOT SLEEP LATE!" FOR THAT YOU WILL WAKE UP EARLY!!! @eveuncovered have some fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30