You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Slept Until Noon

in #shitandgiggles6 years ago

Lol!!!
Yeah... I can imagine it feels good this way! I'm normally a night person too... Unfortunately, traffic and clients make me get up at 4:45am each morning. Which actually is closer to the time I would normally go to sleep....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I do not miss those 4.45 wake ups, that is what I had to do on my previous job. Hardly had any time to sleep when going to be after 2am. Hope you don't have to do it for too long.

NAh, only the last... 6 years or so ;-) But it’ll get better! If the steem gets going ;-) lol

I could only do that for a little over an year, then I was done! 😅

I’m way past done too!!!! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31