In which I describe my interest in taking a dump in an out-of-state pit toilet that may or may not be locked.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #shit6 years ago

Oh my god I have to take a dump so bad.


shitty 1.jpg


Oh my god. Oh my god. OMG LOL WTF &c &c. Oh my god I have to take a dump so bad right now. Oh my god would you just look at what I just found. You are not going to believe what I just found but I did indeed just find it. Believe it or not I just found a pit toilet. What are the chances of that. Finding a pit toilet way up here in the middle of nowherever the fuck I am right now. I don't know where I am right now. I wonder if that pit toilet's open. Somehow I highly doubt that pit toilet's open. There's no way in hell that pit toilet's going to be open right now. I'm sure the forest service locked it up for the season just like they do in Colorado so why even bother putting on my boots and then getting out of my nice warm car and then walking over there to check if it's unlocked and then taking a dump in it if it is in fact unlocked. It's probably not so why bother. Why even bother. What state am I in again. I can't remember what state I'm in. I'm on the road right now for no reason traveling and car-camping and dirtbagging it like one of those real-deal van-life ski bums you see on TV and Twitter and the internet and I can't remember what state I'm in. I actually can't ski and don't have a van but please don't hold those things against me. Please don't. Please just don't or I will somehow just find my way to your little middle of nowherever you are right now and take a dump on all of your things. All of them. Dumped on. Dumped upon. Ondumped and upondumped just like that. What was I writing about again. I can't remember what I was writing about. I'm on Steemit right now for no reason writing and describing and rhyming like one of those real-deal wait, what? What the fuck is going on? Why the fuck does this keep happening? Will no one ever care about the fact that all I care about right now is taking a dump? Somehow I highly doubt that anyone will ever be able to answer those questions, even if they're from the middle of nowherever the fuck I am right now like me. And so now here I am right here right now at the end of this whatever this has been, staring right down the barrel of what appears to be a very much locked up pit toilet.


shitty 2.jpg


Oh my god it was unlocked.

And oh my god I took a dump there so bad.

※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※ ※


Hello from the high Rockies of Colorado. My name is Brandt, pleased to meet you. I live in a little ghost town called Leadville. If you like mountains, snow, jokes, dumps, running, hiking, breathing, not working, &c., &c., then you and I have a lot in common. We should chat sometime. Yes, all photos are mine unless otherwise noted. Outstanding: my entire Steemit archive. So incredible: my website. Ye gods, @brandt's signature is so goddamn long and stupid, he should end it soon. The end. Thanks for stopping by, and have a lovely day.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Stop upvoting your own comments on my blog.

shall I stop upvoting your comments too?

Yes please.

ok, like you want... no votes or resteems any more.

You showed that unlocked box good and proper!

Oh man I showed it so good.

I like your humor. And you really did convey your sense of urgency. I hope you were grateful when you found it unlocked. It was obviously put there to show you that your needs are cared for.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @lorreli. My humor likes you, too. Pit toilets are so inspirational.

@brandt You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thanks very much, bot.

Upvoting this comment will help keep @brandt running.

Hello @brandt, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hello @brandt! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

How about instead of me using your app just so I can claim points, you just send me Steem Power instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48