You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shirt on Sunday: Rancid – 10/06/1998 – Astoria 1

in #shirtonsunday5 years ago (edited)

How incredible as a person can induce another person their tastes haha, for example my brother listens to electronic music and for me it is boring because it has no lyrics, it is the same tuning all the time, then one day I came from classes and put one that did not I remember the name but it was super good, I started listening to it several times until I went to another and another and another ... That's how I started to listen to electronic music😂

Sort:  

Hi @iamsaray, I am very that this still happens to me. @calisay keeps coming up with great bands on their posts.
For me the only good EDM is the KLF / JAMMS. And The Orb. And Chemical Brothers. And...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44