Letter to Cupid by Shirley Henderson

cupido del 2019.jpg

DEAR CUPID OF 2019, I ASK YOU THIS YEAR TO HAVE A PRINCE CHARMING FOR ME WHOM I SO MUCH WAITED FOR, TO WHOM I AM GOING TO DELIVER MY LOYALTY, MY UNCONDITIONAL LOVE, AND MY ADMIRATION. FOR WHOM I HAVE SO MUCH TO GIVE HIM SO WE CAN GROW TOGETHER AS A COUPLE THANK YOU CUPID OF 2019 I SEE YOU ARE WORKING HARD FOR VALENTINE'S DAY PLEASE HAVE ME IN YOUR MIND. -SHIRLEY HENDERSON

Subscribe to my blog https;//www.sherwork.com

Follow me on Cent @SherHenderson21

Like me on Facebook @shirleyhenderson21

Follow me at Instagram @shirley.hendersonFollow me at Steemit @shirleyhenderson

Sort:  

Congratulations @shirleyhenderson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99